Summer is in full swing!

SUMMERTIME is the name of the yarn!

SUMMERTIME is the name of the yarn!

SS2015_diamondmirasol_333_medium2

Pattern 1558 One piece top by Michelle Porter

how it looks flat

how it looks flat

I made one for myself!

I made one for myself!

And I have made one for my sister. I’m awaiting her photos!

Here are some other designs in this yarn from Diamond Luxury Collection SUMMERTIME

pattern 1556 Vine Lace Summer Cardi  by Sachiko Burgin

1556 Vine Lace Summer Cardi by Sachiko Burgin

1557 Winged Top by Kiyomi Burgin

1557 Winged Top
by Kiyomi Burgin

SS2015_diamondmirasol_68

1559 Summer Tee by Michele Meadows

To see colour  section available : http://diamondyarn.ca/d/yarn/4-summertime/

Leave a Reply

